Vijay V

sales
Customer Review
02/07/2018
I went in to purchase a car I saw on auto trader and I am very satisfied. They had what I wanted and a decent price. The staff were very helpful and very kind. Would recommend this place to anyone.
Customer Review

L & S Appleyard

02/07/2018
Thank you Vijay, it was a pleasure to deal with you as I said at the time.

Debbie Miller

Location
department
Customer Review
28/06/2018
An excellent car buying experience. Friendly very helpful and informative. It was a pleasure to part with my cash for a great vehicle. Highly recommended for an unpressurised visit with coffee too.

sean mitchell

Location
department
Customer Review
14/06/2018
Great buying experience. A pleasure to do business with. Kev was extremely helpful and friendly. Will recommend

David Hopkins

sales
Customer Review
10/06/2018
Excellent experience, far better than another experience at another dealer recently. We travelled here from Lincoln. We were allowed to wander round the site and check out all the vehicles on offer, all questions were answered properly and in a detailed manner, Lee even called a colleague to find out the cam belt interval for me. Lee came on the test drive with us and made myself, my wife and my daughter feel at ease we all chatted about our shared love of dogs. The car itself it in very good condition and all paperwork was present and complete, the 6 month 5* AA warranty was explained in depth very well, sale wise all paperwork was completed there and then and we drove away the same day. Excellent service.

Michal K

sales
Customer Review
05/06/2018
Five stars used car dealer professional service. Ok

Moyra Buxton

sales
Customer Review
03/06/2018
Competitively priced cars, nice sales people and a pleasure to do business with and would definitely recommend.

Paul Rhynehart

sales
Customer Review
01/06/2018
A totally positive buying experience from initial enquiry to final purchase. Kevin was very helpful and there was absolutely no pressure to buy at any time. We will definitely return when we are looking for another car in the future. and would not hesitate to recommend to friends and family. My daughter loves her new car.
Customer Review

L & S Appleyard

01/06/2018
Thank you good to know you're satisfied

Sarah Louise S

sales
Customer Review
25/05/2018
Very friendly and helpful, with lots of advice and options regarding funding and part exchange. made to feel very welcome and did not try to force us to buy a vehicle, which made a refreshing change. its a shame other garages don't follow their example. would deffo buy from here again and would recommend to anyone.

John S

sales
Customer Review
25/05/2018
Lovely company to deal with. This is our second car from them and I would highly recommend them. Nothing is too much trouble for them to make you a happy customer.

Keith M

sales
Customer Review
25/05/2018
Car buying as it should be, well priced cars, no pressure from salesmen but help & advice when required. any issues noticed on test drive were all sorted when I arrived to collect my car, which I am still very happy with.

Sarah Self

sales
Customer Review
24/05/2018
Lee was helpful from the minute we walked in and was pleasant and NOT pushy. Had great advice on finance and part exchange. We were made to feel very welcome and not forced to purchase any vehicle. We are over the moon with the service and quality of vehicle we bought and would buy from here again and will recommend to anyone.
Customer Review

L & S Appleyard

24/05/2018
Thank you for your kind words.

Rachel Selby

sales
Customer Review
13/05/2018
Excellent service helpful without being pushy and made the whole process hassle free. Thank you Lee for all your help
Customer Review

L & S Appleyard

13/05/2018
Thank you for your comments we're pleased you're happy.

Rachel S

sales
Customer Review
07/05/2018
Helpful on the phone in advance. Helpful and not pushy when we visited.

Lottie K

sales
Customer Review
14/04/2018
Great customer service from the moment we arrived. We were given all the information we needed and made to feel really comfortable to make our own decision regarding the sale, with no pressure at all! Thanks for everything, I love my new wheels!

Miss Stepheney Davey-Buston

sales
Customer Review
05/04/2018
Bought my car just over a month ago now and I cannot make a bad comment on it. Not only is my car fabulous but the service was as well. My contact Kevin was very helpful. Such friendly guys that are really easy to talk to. Would definately recomend this garage.
Customer Review

L & S Appleyard

05/04/2018
Great to hear you're so pleased with our service, thank you and enjoy your car.

Mark Symmons

sales
Customer Review
18/03/2018
We recently bought a vw golf cabriolet from here and recieved good a experience and are more than happy with our new purchase
Customer Review

L & S Appleyard

18/03/2018
Thank you, your comments are appreciated

Francis Thomas

sales
Customer Review
17/03/2018
Traveled over from Ireland to purchase a car from this Garage. My contact was with Kevin he was extremely helpful from start to finish. Car was as described exactly, excellent condition. Paperwork ready no delays. Very easy transaction would have no hesitation in recommending this garage. Thanks Kevin pleasure to do business with you gentleman.
Customer Review

L & S Appleyard

17/03/2018
Thanks Francis for taking the time to write a positive review, so glad to hear you are happy with everything and we will pass your comments on to Kevin.

Szilvia Karacsony

sales
Customer Review
05/03/2018
Good. Good car! I like it
Thank you for everything. Nice costumer service. Flexible.

Caspar Bean

sales
Customer Review
05/03/2018
Bought a car over the weekend - dealt with Kevin, had FANTASTIC customer service from him... complete trust! Would thoroughly recommend to anybody looking for a car. Look no further than L& S Appleyard!

Andy Baird

sales
Customer Review
02/03/2018
I knew as soon as i saw the quality of cars that I would be purchasing a car from this garage. There was no hassle or pushy sales just good old honest help and knowledge. The car is absolutely spot on.

Michael McCreesh

sales
Customer Review
19/02/2018
Great experience, very helpful from stage 1.
Great experience, bought the car from help via staff and colleagues. Could not criticise help and customer service upon purchase. Car still doing well since day 1!

Emily Warr

sales
Customer Review
16/02/2018
Great buying experience!, I arrived to look at a car and was left to look round the car with no “pushy salesman” the guys there were great, really welcoming and happy to answer any questions, I was happy with the car and we negotiated a price which I was happy with, I’m so pleased with my new car, I haven’t had it long although I don’t doubt if I had any issues they would be happy to help, although it makes no difference to purchasing a car I have to mention just how impressed I was with the guys there, they engaged with my young daughter whilst I was filling in paper work making the whole process easy, just genuine nice people! With a good sense of humour and to me that makes the world of difference! Thanks guys!!

John Stevens

sales
Customer Review
16/02/2018
Finding them can be a little tricky, but we had no problems with the buying process, the cars are well presented and the service is friendly and pressure-free. They gave us no problems despite a two-week delay between us selecting the car and making final payment

David Wiltshire

sales
Customer Review
16/02/2018
Great guys to deal with, no main dealer b.s.
Write reply

Mr Mark Milnes

sales
Customer Review
25/01/2018
Buying a used car in my books does not come any better than L+S Appleyard.Great service, great advice, great knowledge, very helpful no pressure from the owners, test drive and the car I bought runs first class.I highly recommend a vist to them. Will use again. Thank you.

Jo

sales
Customer Review
21/01/2018
Appleyard offer great service and quality products. We were left to look at the vehicles with no pressure at all. Keys offered for any Cars you are interested in. Part exchange arranged and all done in about 1 hour. New car collected the next day, great service, would highly recommend and love the new car. Hope the weather improves so I can take the car out and take off the soft top.

Lee West

sales
Customer Review
21/01/2018
Would highly recommend this company very helpful, they are generally nice people and will have you driving away within the hour. thank you L & S Appleyard.

Drewe

sales
Customer Review
09/01/2018
Appleyards have sought out and located the car that ticked all my boxes. I have just taken delivery and the experience was quick, friendly and extremely helpful. The car was beautifully presented, taxed and fuelled up as requested. They even sorted my insurance transfer so I was able to drive it away within minutes. Excellent service, friendly team, hassle-free shopping and perfect car. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Philip Martin

sales
Customer Review
08/12/2017
Everybody was so friendly and helpful made you feel at ease as soon as you walked through the door I would recommend anyone to go to them if they want a vehicle

David Waterfield

sales
Customer Review
08/12/2017
brilliant company to deal with seen the car on autotrader so as it was local to me i nipped up sunday to have a nosey although it was late ish on sunday steve gave me the keys n left me to have a good root round it no pressure or mither like some other companys phoned him monday to say i was having it he had it valeted ready for me to.pick up thursday pleasure doing business with you guys will be the first place i will look come replacement time oh and they make a decent brew aswell