Rachel Selby

sales
Customer Review
13/05/2018
Excellent service helpful without being pushy and made the whole process hassle free. Thank you Lee for all your help
Customer Review

L & S Appleyard

13/05/2018
Thank you for your comments we're pleased you're happy.

Rachel S

sales
Customer Review
07/05/2018
Helpful on the phone in advance. Helpful and not pushy when we visited.

Lottie K

sales
Customer Review
14/04/2018
Great customer service from the moment we arrived. We were given all the information we needed and made to feel really comfortable to make our own decision regarding the sale, with no pressure at all! Thanks for everything, I love my new wheels!

Miss Stepheney Davey-Buston

sales
Customer Review
05/04/2018
Bought my car just over a month ago now and I cannot make a bad comment on it. Not only is my car fabulous but the service was as well. My contact Kevin was very helpful. Such friendly guys that are really easy to talk to. Would definately recomend this garage.
Customer Review

L & S Appleyard

05/04/2018
Great to hear you're so pleased with our service, thank you and enjoy your car.

Mark Symmons

sales
Customer Review
18/03/2018
We recently bought a vw golf cabriolet from here and recieved good a experience and are more than happy with our new purchase
Customer Review

L & S Appleyard

18/03/2018
Thank you, your comments are appreciated

Francis Thomas

sales
Customer Review
17/03/2018
Traveled over from Ireland to purchase a car from this Garage. My contact was with Kevin he was extremely helpful from start to finish. Car was as described exactly, excellent condition. Paperwork ready no delays. Very easy transaction would have no hesitation in recommending this garage. Thanks Kevin pleasure to do business with you gentleman.
Customer Review

L & S Appleyard

17/03/2018
Thanks Francis for taking the time to write a positive review, so glad to hear you are happy with everything and we will pass your comments on to Kevin.

Szilvia Karacsony

sales
Customer Review
05/03/2018
Good. Good car! I like it
Thank you for everything. Nice costumer service. Flexible.

Caspar Bean

sales
Customer Review
05/03/2018
Bought a car over the weekend - dealt with Kevin, had FANTASTIC customer service from him... complete trust! Would thoroughly recommend to anybody looking for a car. Look no further than L& S Appleyard!

Andy Baird

sales
Customer Review
02/03/2018
I knew as soon as i saw the quality of cars that I would be purchasing a car from this garage. There was no hassle or pushy sales just good old honest help and knowledge. The car is absolutely spot on.

Michael McCreesh

sales
Customer Review
19/02/2018
Great experience, very helpful from stage 1.
Great experience, bought the car from help via staff and colleagues. Could not criticise help and customer service upon purchase. Car still doing well since day 1!

Emily Warr

sales
Customer Review
16/02/2018
Great buying experience!, I arrived to look at a car and was left to look round the car with no “pushy salesman” the guys there were great, really welcoming and happy to answer any questions, I was happy with the car and we negotiated a price which I was happy with, I’m so pleased with my new car, I haven’t had it long although I don’t doubt if I had any issues they would be happy to help, although it makes no difference to purchasing a car I have to mention just how impressed I was with the guys there, they engaged with my young daughter whilst I was filling in paper work making the whole process easy, just genuine nice people! With a good sense of humour and to me that makes the world of difference! Thanks guys!!

John Stevens

sales
Customer Review
16/02/2018
Finding them can be a little tricky, but we had no problems with the buying process, the cars are well presented and the service is friendly and pressure-free. They gave us no problems despite a two-week delay between us selecting the car and making final payment

David Wiltshire

sales
Customer Review
16/02/2018
Great guys to deal with, no main dealer b.s.
Write reply

Mr Mark Milnes

sales
Customer Review
25/01/2018
Buying a used car in my books does not come any better than L+S Appleyard.Great service, great advice, great knowledge, very helpful no pressure from the owners, test drive and the car I bought runs first class.I highly recommend a vist to them. Will use again. Thank you.

Jo

sales
Customer Review
21/01/2018
Appleyard offer great service and quality products. We were left to look at the vehicles with no pressure at all. Keys offered for any Cars you are interested in. Part exchange arranged and all done in about 1 hour. New car collected the next day, great service, would highly recommend and love the new car. Hope the weather improves so I can take the car out and take off the soft top.

Lee West

sales
Customer Review
21/01/2018
Would highly recommend this company very helpful, they are generally nice people and will have you driving away within the hour. thank you L & S Appleyard.

Drewe

sales
Customer Review
09/01/2018
Appleyards have sought out and located the car that ticked all my boxes. I have just taken delivery and the experience was quick, friendly and extremely helpful. The car was beautifully presented, taxed and fuelled up as requested. They even sorted my insurance transfer so I was able to drive it away within minutes. Excellent service, friendly team, hassle-free shopping and perfect car. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Philip Martin

sales
Customer Review
08/12/2017
Everybody was so friendly and helpful made you feel at ease as soon as you walked through the door I would recommend anyone to go to them if they want a vehicle

David Waterfield

sales
Customer Review
08/12/2017
brilliant company to deal with seen the car on autotrader so as it was local to me i nipped up sunday to have a nosey although it was late ish on sunday steve gave me the keys n left me to have a good root round it no pressure or mither like some other companys phoned him monday to say i was having it he had it valeted ready for me to.pick up thursday pleasure doing business with you guys will be the first place i will look come replacement time oh and they make a decent brew aswell

Charlotte Williamson

sales
Customer Review
08/12/2017
Great Service, really polite and patient. Would recommend to family and friends, not pushy at all. Love my new Suzuki!

Tracy Clarkson

sales
Customer Review
08/12/2017
Big thanks to the guys at L & S Appleyard,received great service with genuine honest advice,clearly they have vast knowledge and experience within the industry.Would't hesitate to recommend anyone to purchase from them !

Karen Vickers

sales
Customer Review
08/12/2017
Brilliant service. Lovely people. Love my Vauxhall Meriva. Would defiantly recommend anybody looking for a great deal. Thanks again . From Karen and Dave Vickers.

Carol & Richard Walker

sales
Customer Review
05/12/2017
We decided to replace our old estate car 'workhorse' with a newer model. We agreed that we would buy as cheaply as possible privately / auction or pay a bit more and from a main dealer with the reassurances that brings with it. In the end we did neither. After some searching we found the right car, 5 years old with lowish mileage and in good condition at L & S Appleyard.
The sale and purchase process was friendly, and hassle free.
Once we had it home we got the mechanic who has looked after our cars for years to give it the once over and he confirmed that it was mechanically as good as it looked so we are happy with our purchase.

Cath C

sales
Customer Review
28/11/2017
Extremely efficient and professional car dealer
We were met by the salesman who was friendly, very helpful and knowledgeable. Our business was conducted quickly, easily and without fuss or bother. We are delighted with our new purchase from L & S Appleyard and would sincerely recommend this business to anyone looking for a new car.

Steven Evans

sales
Customer Review
21/11/2017
Just bought a lovely BMW X1 ...fantastic customer service. Steve was very friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble!.. A proper 'customer service' no hard sell...genuinely nice people, making what can be a stressful situation very pleasant. Will definitely use them again and recommend to others!! Very happy with my 'NEW TOY! !!!!

Andrew Murgett

sales
Customer Review
20/11/2017
Just bought a 13 plate Volvo V60 from L & S. Customer Service was excellent (even collection from the train station) no problems at all and the car is more than I had hoped for the amount paid. An absolute bargain and I will look to buy from these guys again when my partners car needs replacing. Very happy !

Stuart Smith

sales
Customer Review
24/10/2017
We've just bought a lovely Citroen DS3 from Steve. It's an absolute beauty. Steve's sales manner was supportive, helpful and pleasant, and most of all not 'pushy'. Many thanks, Stuart & Kerry.

Alan Martin

sales
Customer Review
17/10/2017
This is the second car from this company in a month. Same friendly service . Pleasure to deal with Steve and Kevin. Hopefully it will be a long time before we see you guys again. Ha Ha

Grant Maloney

sales
Customer Review
15/10/2017
Fantastic customer services, polite and keen to please. Had no problems at all with Kevin & Steve. Would thoroughly recommend to everyone. I would definitely conduct business with them again.

Rachael C

sales
Customer Review
27/09/2017
Very good great service
Very lovely people so chilled and happy to help you. They will go the extra mile for you. Plus I got there around the time they was closing and they was happy to stay open until we was satisfied to find out what we needed to know.