Important Message
OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK BY APPOINTMENT WITH SOCIAL DISTANCING

Kamil

sales
Customer Review
07/08/2020
I had a good experience with this company, I dealt with Lee, he was very friendly and helpful. Have my new car (Audi A6) from week, don't see any faults, excellent condition as described. Definately recommend this service to anyone.
Customer Review

L & S Appleyard

07/08/2020
Thank you for your positive comments Kamil, hope you had a safe journey home.

Philip Martin

sales
Customer Review
07/08/2020
Hi everyone, just to let you know that the Ford Galaxy I got from you back in Dec 2017 is still going fine it has 103,500 on the clock now and I have never had a problem with it, I am still more than pleased with it, again thank you for an excellent visit.
Customer Review

L & S Appleyard

07/08/2020
Thanks for the update Philip, pleased to hear you're completely satisfied.

Ken Short

sales
Customer Review
19/07/2020
Excellent service and friendly staff
Customer Review

L & S Appleyard

19/07/2020
Thanks Ken, your comments are much appreciated.

Helen J

sales
Customer Review
12/07/2020
Great dealership, from start to finish, always available to answer queries from afar. A lot of trust involved as I was so far away, L & S Appleyard did not disappoint, neither did my vehicle-I also met the 1 previous owner-priceless, thanks again!
Customer Review

L & S Appleyard

12/07/2020
Thanks Helen it was great to meet you all the way from Penzance.

A Gill-Webb

sales
Customer Review
18/06/2020
The customer service is fantastic here. I am a return customer & I have dealt with Lee both times. A*
Customer Review

L & S Appleyard

18/06/2020
Thank you for your kind comments.

Katarzyna

Location
department
Customer Review
12/03/2020
I bought just a Kia Ceed and I would like highly recommend this dealership. PROFESSIONAL POLITE AND VERY HELPFUL. Easy car sale. Exellent service. Thank you Lee. I giving a 5 Star rating

Sam Jones

sales
Customer Review
10/03/2020
Would highly recommend buying a car from this place. I reserved my car a week before I'd even looked at it and then drive away on the same day. Lee was very helpful also and would go back when I need to change cars again.

Ian Melling

sales
Customer Review
03/03/2020
From start to finish this dealer provided a first class experience. The salesman Kevin could not have been more helpful. Nothing was to much trouble. Will definitely use again very happy with the car and service provided thank you.

Sarah T

Location
department
Customer Review
28/02/2020
My husband had already bough his last car here a few years ago and the service was amazing for him so it was my first port of call when looking for my car. They didn't disappoint this time either no pressure and really helpful. Cant recommend them enough. We will be back again soon for our sons first car.

Steph W

sales
Customer Review
14/02/2020
Excellent service!! Staff originally spoke with my husband to take an initial look at the car. Another staff met with me (already being briefed on info), starting the visit with a good cup of tea :-) He was great and very helpful. Great guys working hard :-)
Customer Review

L & S Appleyard

14/02/2020
Thank you Steph your comments are much appreciated

Philip

Location
department
Customer Review
26/01/2020
I found what can be a difficult process of buying a car including a part exchange much less of a hassle on this occasion. Kevin was pleasant helpful and straightforward. The relevant paperwork regarding e.g road tax was sorted out and there was no pressure. Thank you.

Thomas Flewitt

sales
Customer Review
03/12/2019
Had a good experience with this company, they talked us through everything we needed to know and do, the car is really clean and we are very happy with it. Very friendly and helpful staff and good range of vehicles to look at. Would recommend. Up front about the warranty too.
Customer Review

L & S Appleyard

03/12/2019
Thank you for your positive comments.

Johnny O

sales
Customer Review
02/12/2019
RECENTLY BOUGHT A V/W TOUAREG FROM LEE AND STEVE, AFTER BUYING USE VEHICLES IN PAST YEARS, THIS WAS ONE OF THE BETTER EXPERIENCES I HAVE HAD. THEY SOLD WITH NO PRESSURE AND MADE ME FEEL AT EASE ALL WAY THROUGH THE PROCESS, THEY ARE COMMITTED TO GIVING CUSTOMER CARE AND SATISFACTION WHICH CAME IN TO A FRUITION AFTER BUYING THE CAR, AS IT DEVELOPED A FAULT WHICH WAS RECTIFED STRAIGHT AWAY, I WILL DEFINATLY USE AGAIN AND RECOMEND TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS
Customer Review

L & S Appleyard

02/12/2019
Thank you for your kind comments, much appreciate

Alison

Location
department
Customer Review
15/11/2019
I would definitely recommend this dealership. From the start Kevin was brilliant setting up finance and making sure everything was in place. When we arrived on the Sunday Steve was great there was no pressure at all when choosing my car. Although there was a couple of small issues Steve Lee and Kevin were great at resolving this. Throughout my contact with everyone communication was swift and articulate. I was very happy with their service throughout and I am very happy with my new car. I would definitely use them again. Thank you to everyone for making this a pleasant experience when making such a big financial commitment. Alison and Graham.

Alison

sales
Customer Review
12/11/2019
Excellent communications throughout buying my car. I would certainly recommend this brilliant dealership. Thank you very much.

Mr and Mrs Field

Location
department
Customer Review
03/11/2019
Excellent Service. Communication clear and prompt. Car excellent condition as described. We used delivery service as we live quite far away and all went very smoothly. Very pleased. Thank you.

Craig Walker

sales
Customer Review
08/10/2019
A 5 star service all round, purchased our Vauxhall mokka today and couldn't be any more pleased. Kevin helped us over the last week and nothing was too much trouble. L&s appleyard have some fantastic vehicles all priced reasonably. We shall be back in a few months time to purchase a car for my partner I honestly wouldn't go anywhere else now. Included with the car was 3 month AA warranty however you do have the option to extend this to 12 months for a more than reasonable extra cost. If you have seen a car you like go take a look you will not be disappointed nor will you be pressured by any of the sales men as I said previous we dealt with Kevin but lee was also a great help. Thank you you so much 😃

Mark Pitts

sales
Customer Review
14/09/2019
Great lovely service great range of cars at good prices

Chris Golding

sales
Customer Review
07/09/2019
Kevin was excellent and replied within the hour. Described the car perfectly and I bought the car without seeing it. On delivery the car was in excellent condition and I am well pleased. Brilliant service and I cannot recommend them enough!

Geoff Smith

sales
Customer Review
02/09/2019
just bought a kia sportage excellent serviice from start to finish professional and polite would recommend.
Customer Review

L & S Appleyard

02/09/2019
Thanks for taking the time to write about your experience and giving us a 5 star rating.

geoff smith

Location
department
Customer Review
01/09/2019
just bought a kia sportage excellent serviice from start to finish professional and polite would recommend

Karen Mills

Location
department
Customer Review
28/08/2019
My kids bought a seat ibiza after seeing it advertised here on autotrader. We can highly recommend this garage there was no pressure to buy but once we did we had really efficient and great customer service even being contacted 3 months after buying the car after being told the previous owner could only find 1 key another one then turned up which was great news. We can highly recommend LS Appleyard

Karen Mills.

sales
Customer Review
28/08/2019
My kids bought a seat ibiza after seeing it advertised here on autotrader. We can highly recommend this garage there was no pressure to buy but once we did we had really efficient and great customer service even being contacted 3 months after buying the car after being told the previous owner could only find 1 key another one then turned up which was great news. We can highly recommend LS Appleyard.

Shirley Wilson

sales
Customer Review
26/08/2019
Found L&S APPLEYARD through Auto trader in the morning liked a Fabia, called in on the afternoon bought said car very positive experience both guys Very nice to deal with would highly recommend them, no pressure to buy free to browse at your leisure.😃
Customer Review

L & S Appleyard

26/08/2019
Thank you for your kind comments Shirley

Paul Leith

sales
Customer Review
19/08/2019
Found a car for sale on autotrader from Appleyards, when i got there i was impressed with the choice of other cars they had, clearly they hand pick cars as they would be buying them for themselves and dont over do it either, they only have a select few in stock but those select few are good quality cars. the staff are polite and not pushy. i picked my car of choice up 2 days after putting deposit down, when i got it come i found the remote flip key didn't work but without question (or like others blame the customer) they ask me to bring the car in and key and sorted it quickly. The cars come with 3 months AA Warranty (which can be upgraded to 12 months for extra cost). All round great service and it was a pleasant buying experience

Susan Marks

sales
Customer Review
13/08/2019
Fantastic Service and Staff

Dave Jackson

sales
Customer Review
13/08/2019
Found the owner I assume there and what he showed us was immaculate felt finally a honest car salesmen. Good first impression counts well done.

Tara Whitcher

sales
Customer Review
11/08/2019
Pleasant and easy car sale! Thankyou

Dan Evans

sales
Customer Review
31/07/2019
Delighted with my Kia Ceed and would highly recommend L&S Appleyard. Very professional, not pushy at all and a great selection of cars (very fairly priced). Lee was really friendly, honest and gave us all the time we needed to look, test drive and decide. I will definitely use them again and would 100% recommend to others.

Glenn Crump

sales
Customer Review
25/07/2019
Couldn't knock the service at all, very happy with my purchase and will definitely be remembered for future.